Technologies has made our livies complicated. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays we are totally based on techonology that we cannot spent even a minute without our luxious things such as smart phones , laptops , watches etc. One set of people believes that technologies have proved to be a boon in today's world where as other feels that technology makes our lives worst.

In addition , I donot agree with the statement that technology has makes our lives complicated , I personally feel it has improved our life to an extreme level. Technology reduces our time , so we can use the time in benificial inventions as well as to improve quality of our livies .For instances nowadays shopkeeper uses calculators to calculate the total amount of rupees.These long calculation reduces their time so they can give their precious time to their customers and improve their standards.

The another main factor is that technologies such as smart phones or laptops helps us for many uses such as for suffering useful educational details or for searching the destination. A recent survey from times of india shows that 80% of people uses their smart phones for tracking their destination. Even tracking systems are used by police department for tracking crime location.

Television is another source that helps our country to spread ideas as well as to make aware about the lattest senerio of countries. Even media helps us a lot. Recently earthequke occured in andaman nicobar island . Even we can take precautions when we are aware of such incidents, in such cases media took a huge role in spreading the news all over cosmopolitian nations.

All in all we can conclude that technologies were prove to be a supporter in our lives .They have improved our lives as well as helps our country to reach at a peak point.