A recent sales study indicates that consumption of seafood dishes in bay city restaurants has increased by 30 percent during the past five years. yet there are no currently operating city restaurants whose specialty is seafood . moreover, the majority of families in bay city are two income families and a nationwide study has shown that such families eat significantly fewer home cooked meals than they did a decade ago but at the same time express more concern about healthful eating. therefore, the new captain seafood restaurant that specializes in seafood should quite popular and profitable.

The given editorial reprents few points for moving towards the conclusion that how consuming seafood in bay city is popular in some or other way. The analysis presented here seems quite ostensible , still it doesnt provide its proper veracity.

Begining with the sales study presented we can say that the consuption about seafood is evaluated but what about consuption of the other food types? That isnt mentioned at all. As the statitics shows the study of former 5 years but it is nowhere mentioned the earlier rate of consumption of sea food. We don't know wheather the consuption previously was 109% or 40% , although we are just given the increment percentage which isnt sufficient at all. It might be because of the increased popluation , therefore we cant assume surely that the rate of eating seafood is increased.

Moving ahead with the second statement which indicates that there isn't any famous restaurant which serves the best seafood. But it isn't mendatory that the eaters or residents of the bau city only eats seafood served in restaurants which have speciallity in seafood. It is possibly true that seafood's availibility at stalls rather than big fancy restaurants Or its likely possible that people eat seafood made at home.

Countinuing with the preceding statement of author's, thye income is dragged into the argument. Although the familes of the bay city has two breadwinners that clearly doesn't indicate that the more they eat the morte they eat junk food. However the the study about the eating fewer meales at home is made according to the national base , which not necessarily true about mentioned bay city. Average is presented so it is definately possible that some states or cities falls under average or greater than avearge. Thus we basically don't know in which category mentioned bay city falls.

Mavericking the argument we can not assume that the healthy food is either seafood or anything else. For some people living in bay city its true that eating heathy food is tantamount to eating seafood as they are likey to be concerned with gaining protean and other vitamins. Other residents of this bay city may prefer to eat food with less oil or any other food other than seafood. So, definition of healthy food varies from person to person is damn true. The restaurant mentioned here "New caption seafood restaurant" may or may not be popular as there are various reasons mentioned here already. bay city's citizens may often go the restaurant only those who find seafood tempting or they may not. We cant judge weather this reastaurant makes profit or not.

Concluding the auther's argument we can conceed that the flaws presented here are not utterly convincing and are not all sufficient to jump to the decision about the restaurant making profit or being popular.