A recent sales study indicates that consumption of seafood dishes in bay city restaurants has increased by 30 percent during the past five years. yet there are no currently operating city restaurants whose specialty is seafood . moreover, the majority of families in bay city are two income families and a nationwide study has shown that such families eat significantly fewer home cooked meals than they did a decade ago but at the same time express more concern about healthful eating. therefore, the new captain seafood restaurant that specializes in seafood should quite popular and profitable.

As the given states that the greatness of individuals can be only decided by those who live after them sounds plausible. There are other possible ways in which veracity of people are truly admired.

Begining with, the fields such as arts or writing , the wellknown books written by writter the aesthetic paintings can immidiately seek the attention of people. Morever such people are valuled while they are still alive. One amazing painting can make an artist from nadir stage to the pinnacle. Similarly in the case of a writer, innitially writer may write many books but failed to seek attention from the readers but one content repleteful book can prove himself in field of writing. Thus the sttement compells with the above reasonings.

Coming to the other part of the statement we can say that it isnt actually false. Many great scientists may acheive respect and great honor after their death as their researches might jave been useful to another scientist in the field. Initially reaserch done about Rocket as well as space science was not at all lauded at all.After then when again the reseach begins then these previous reaseraches sounded useful. That's where the contribution of scientist was considered useful. Social reformers Mahatma Gandhi,Jawaharlal Nehru made tremendous effort for India ; they still lies in our memory as their deeds are enjoyed by us today.

However, the greatness of individual can be considered well either when he is alive or he isn't alive. The statement is partadoxial and it is well elaborated. I personally agree that the individul should continue doing the deeds rather than worrying about wheather it will be appreciated or not.The greatness of individuals is most likely to be considered by those who live after them.

Finally, I concede with the presented statement that the importance of individuals can be decided by only those who are the ancestors not by the contemporaries.