“The Smith Corporation should not be permitted to develop the land that is now part of the Youngtown Wildlife Preserve. This sanctuary is essential to the survival of the 300 bird species that live in our area. Although only a small percentage of the land will be sold to Smith, the proposed development will have disastrous consequences for our area. The company plans to build a small hotel on the land. Although they have promised to ensure the preservation of the sanctuary, there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the sanctuary. There are no circumstances under which this sale will benefit our community, which relies on tourists who visit primarily to see our magnificent bird population.”

In this argument writer of the letter concludes that The Smith corporation should not be permitted to develop the land that is now part of the Youngtown Wildlife Preserve. To support the conclusion the writer cites that this sanctuary is essential to the land will be sold to the Smith, the proposed development will have disastrous consequences for our area. Additionally, the writer casts that, although they have promised to ensure the preservation of the sanctuary, there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the sanctuary. This argument defies simple logic that saves natural resources as much as possible.

The backbone of this given argument is to save natural resources as the paucity of natural sources as they are diminished day by day. A crucial aspect of is that the natural resources are very important for the world. However, on the analyzing from all perspectives, one can identify various flaws and loopholes that make in this argument. these flaws are a result of vague assumptions and facts that have been presented as evidence in support of the claim made by argument.

In addition, there are very fewer natural resources in the world. So that we must try to save them as much as possible as it plays vital role in our lives. Without natural resources environment will be polluted. Hence, it is going to affect directly to humans. As population of birds will be reduce by this sale and that affects the benefits of our community as well as number of tourists who visit primarily to this magnificent bird population. Hence, it would not be beneficial sale overall. Although, there is a very small land that has been given to the Smith corporation it would be more valuable than its size. The writer provides no evidence to save this land.

In the view of above, it can be said that the conclusion presented in the argument sounds unconvincing due to lack of substantial evidence as author depicts that this sale will benefit our community, which relies on tourist who visited our magnificent bird population.