Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of technocorporation into satellite televsion will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now

The author advices its clients to invest in a new company called techno corporation, the author claims that this company is the first company in ten years that can compete with the current satellite provider and respondents who were dissatisfied with the current satalite television provider would switch to this provider and thus it will be highly beneficial for those who invest in this company.To evaluate the author's argument properly,certain uestions need to be answered first.

Firstly,as we understand from the author's words that techno corporation is a new company and as it is a reatively new company and first of its kind to compete with an existing monopoly it does not have any past records on which we can rely to evaluate how succesfull the company is or how good it is doing or how many customers it has served in the past and what its performance has been without knowing the answers to these uestions investing in this company can be risky.

Secondly,the author says that 80 percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current service provider and would like to shift to a new service provider if they can but the uestion is how does techno corporation know that it will be able to provide better service than the existing service provider .there is no data or research paper provided that can show or prove that their services will be betteWhat if the services tend to be worse than the existing provider in that case respondents will stop using this company's services.

Thirdly,The existing comapany is a monopoly and maybe therefore it doesnt have a competition and thats the reason their services are not so good as they have taken their customers for granted as they dont have any competition .Introduction of this company in the market may bring in competion and therefore more pressure on the existing company to provide better services .The existing company is rich and well known and more trusted company as it have been there in the market for a long time ,it might improvr its services and the new company may not be able to compete with it.

In conclusion I would like to say that the authors aurgument is based on unwarrented assumptions and lacks enough information in form of data and long explainations which is needed to properly evaluate his claim without them his claims dont hold water and cannot be trusted completely.

r.