Advertising recommendation of a movie production industry

As social being that we human are, it becomes necessary to point that we share information alot with one another and the information we gather from one another during conversation and by chance are most times more handy than what we see from advertisement, so for movies, it is can be seen that friends would tend to share information of a movie that they have seen with one another. so one would basically get to know how interesting a movie is from a friend, colleague or someone close to by having mere conversation, so it can be said that it is more effective that viewers would tend to do more advertising for superscreen movies than the company asting money in advertising.

Talking about the amount of positive reviews does not really help the situation because people would only tend to talk about thing that interests them specially movies, so it may be the case that the viewers that actually reviewed this super screen were people that found it riveting while majority of those that never enjoyed it bothered less of giving a review. so it may be that the percentage of people generally that really loved and enjoyed it decreased which the result of the review failled to capture because of its insufficiencies and so, if this is the case, the issue of investing money in advertisement would not solve the problem but rather getting more opinion from more viewer so as to know whether to change the concept nature of the movies as againt channeling the resources towards the wrong direction.

The recommendation of allocationg more of its share to reaching the public is flawed because when that happens, they impolcation is that the resources required to make a rich and interesting movie would suffer and that would mean that even if they succeed in getting more viewers but have nothing good to offer them, they would still run the risk of loosing those viewers and at the end they have poor movie and less movies which is a lose-lose for the movie company, rather, they can channel the money into making more good movies for their cherished viewers who when they enjoy what they have seen would tend to draw more people to the super screen movie and this means that the best means of advertiding is through the viewers which you do not necessarily need to do by spending much money.