All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

Being in such a competitive Surrounding companies have to look for many factors which affect their efficiency and the workflow. It is not possible for them to just look at one side since that makes it ambigious and biased. To some extent I disagree that its unnecessary since there is no clear understanding of what is right and what is wrong.First of all, Being Part of the company for a long time makes your opinion and moots biased which lead to confusions and lack of decision making based on the other factors that can affect the company health since you try to show a smug nature but if we have consultants hired they can provied us with more pertinent suggestions along with strong points on how the company should change itself so that they can have efficiency and can meet future requirements.Asking the employees to work on the suggestion part can also lead to disputes since they can have contradicting points. For instance if one employee wants a company to operate in traditional fashion since he finds it to be more efficient and on the other hand one wants to adapt the futuristic approcach. Both of them wont be able consider other points that they should have and this can lead to disputes and less efficiency.There can be a possibility that some employees have better understanding about the companies operation and its nature on how it deals with the comapred to that of consultants since they have the general knowledge on how the world operates and which can also create problems since they