In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert

to make important contributions.

Nowadays, enhancing the enterprises to reach the goals and having a remarkable achievement has gotten important. Regard this fact, there is a controversial question whether expressing, probably, beginners can make main contributions in compare to experts. I am afraid, I disagree with having an especial contribution by a beginner. The reasons to substantiate my idea is explored in the following.

To begin with, the experience can be the first and foremost reason to persuade us to choose the expert for our work. To put on the other hand, when the enterprise encounters difficulties, a new person without any experience has a lot of problems. Under such a circumstance, new problems going to happen and having terrible outcomes is inevitable. To easily perceive my words, consider a boss who is encountering with not demanding for their company's production, if he has no experience with these times, he makes the wrong decision and can destroy the company after one month.

Furthermore, important contribution depends on a lot factors such as courage, innovation and also experiences. To be specific, for the major contribution we do not need to be a beginner, necessarily, we have to be courage for choosing our purpose and start to go toward that. It is crystal clear, no one can have a particular place in history just because of being a beginner. consider an example to derive this fact home, Steve Jobs, the famous founder of Apple, was so courage for reaching his goal and never decided to give up, eventually, he came back to Apple and contribute an important part of the company.

Without any shadow of a doubt, using beginner has its positive effects on the improvements of the enterprises. Surely, the beginner wants to use new ideas and start to innovate, also the beginner does not use the repetition structure of the work. However, always an expert has to control this innovation and try to prevent the problems. But, the experts have to let the beginner making his own way of solving the solution. To make my point of view clear, Regard Hassan Kassaii, the famous musician in Iran, if he had followed the past's way, he would never change the Iranian music.

In conclusion, I do believe the important contribution by the beginner is not true in all cases. Since experience is an important issue in this case and also we have to regard, it needs a lot of factors like courage and innovation not being the beginner. However, we don't have to limit the beginner for innovation.