To be an effective leader a public official must maintain the highest ethical and moral standards

In the global scenario, there are diffrent ideology which governs the nations, and these are formed to make better human kind and society. Although we have different perspective to view world but we have common motto to make the society in moral boundries. To make this possible, Leaders also must posses such kinds of standards.And Effective leaders are those who makes the society better. According to the prompts, To be an effective leader who uplift the status of society must maintain highest ethical and moral standards. And I strongly agree on this prompts because of these two reasons.

To begin, Leader is the mirror of the society. Leader is the representative of the whole society, so if you want to bring society in higher level you must be on that level atleast in mind set. For instance, In Pakistan The formor primeminister was proved guilty for corruptions which impair the image of the pakistan in world. Which reults bad impact on economic status of pakistan. If the leader was bounded and possessed high moral and ethical values, it would not be the case for them. Also, In Nepal there are a lot of leaders, who are charged for immoral activities, and which breaks the develpoment of their country. So, Above these examples suggests that to be effective leader, whom public can blindly supports the must be clean from those depraved acitivities.

Seconldy, To make society free from criminal acitivites, we have to choose the effective leaders. These leaders are the sole reason behind the constuction of the society. The leaderss having highest ethical and moral values only can sanction the law against those criminal activities. For instance, In USA, Joe Biden having no negative perception is growing his country by approving the laws regarding criminals activities. So for free criminal society we must elect those leaders having better ethical and moral standards.

Lastly, For better society we need better leader and for better leader you must possessed hihghest ethical and moral standards.