The following was written as a part of an application for a small business loan by a group of developers in the city of Monroe A jazz music club in Monroe would be a tremendously profitable enterprise Currently the nearest jazz club is 65 miles away

The application for a small business loan by a group of developers in the city of Monroe, it states that the new jazz club, the C Note will be a remarkably profitable enterprise, and the author is clear that the C Note will make a lot of money in the future. The author comes to the conclusion from the clue that currently, the nearest jazz club is 65 miles away from Monroe. He added that jazz is exceptionally popular in Monroe and over 100,000 of people attended the jazz festival last summer. During this period, well-known jazz musicians live in Monroe. Additionally, in Monroe, there is a highest rated radio program named “Jazz Nightly” which airs every weeknight. Finally, the author added that a nationwide study report indicates that the typical jazz fan spends almost $ 1000 per year on Jazz entertainment. However, in order to comprehensive and rigorous evaluation of this recommendation, it is essential to diligently tackle and answer these three pivotal questions.

Firstly, the author assumes that the nearest jazz club is 65 miles away from Monroe. He assumes that there is no disturbance by this club and the proposed club is in Monroe as a local Jazz club will be a single club so the club C Note would be lucrative. Even though, it may or may not be possible that revenue generation by the C Note Club is directly related to the Jazz Club far away from that. It may be possible that somebody might have opened the club there and closed due to the sparse of customers. Furthermore, the people of Monroe may like traveling and want to travel 60-70 miles for the reason of enjoyment and is taking joy in the jazz music from the club lies away from the 65 miles. If the aforementioned circumstances come to pass, the author's claims will be severely called into question. Therefore, the author must provide the relevant piece of evidence specified above in order to support the argument.

Secondly, the author notices that the “Last Summer”, there is Monroe’s jazz festival, and over 100,000 people attended this program. But the author could not give any specific evidence about the regularity of people. The authors have not specified whether the people are local or tourists. It may be possible that a number of tourists may arrive and attend this festival and jazz music live concerts. That might be happened only last summer. It may not happen in the future. There is no specific proof from the survey reports that over 100,000 people will attend every year for that jazz music club and concerts. If either of the above scenarios proves to merit, the author’s claim will be significantly undermined.

Finally, the author asserts that the jazz fan spends close to $1000 per year on jazz entertainment, but entertainment means what? It may be possible that the fans are spending money on entertainment by purchasing DVDs, CD etc. One more thing that the authors state the highest rated radio program in Monroe is jazz nightly, it is clear that the people lives in Monroe may be joy jazz music by listening the radio. So there is no specific evidence to prove the claim.

In conclusion, as it stands now, the argument is considerably flawed due to its reliance on several unwarranted assumptions. If the author is able to answer the three questions above and offer more evidence, perhaps in the form of a systematic research study, then it will be possible to fully evaluate the viability of the proposed recommendation the proposal that for the strong argument, authors assiduously have to investigate and have to find the strong evidence related to an actual number of people that wants to attend to the jazz club.