Because people increasingly eat at restaurant, all restaurants should be required to display nutritional information about the meals they serve. This knowledge makes it easier for diners to make healthy choices and reduces the risk of diet related health

People in modern society have to face with a huge different problems and they can not stop trying to work harder to get better day by day. This is the main reason to answer for the question why do people increasingly eat at restaurants? It is more convenient way for people when they want to eat delicious dishes and save times at the same time. Therefore, people have more requires for restaurants and one of them is restaurants should display nutritional information about the meals they serve.

In these days, people tend to eat fast food or go to restaurant because they do not have enough time to cook for themselves and family, or even they are too tired to cook after a long working day. Eating in restaurant is the best choice for them in some situations and they can enjoy meals without feeling tired. However, how can they know the dishes they eat every day are healthy or not? They can not know about the nutritional values or source of ingredients of dishes they eat until restaurants display nutritional information about the meals they serve. It is their rights and they should be informed about the nutritional information about their meals. People pay for it and they have the right to choose healthy choices to make sure they eat fresh food. People can also realize whether they have healthy diet or unhealthy diet thanks to disclosure nutritional information. It has positive effect on reducing health problems, which cause by diet, such as heart attack, stomach pain, etc.

Disclosure nutritional information about food not only affects customer but also brings to restaurants various problems and benefits. Restaurants will have to spend a huge percentage of profit and lots of time to buy fresh meat, vegetables and spices. They also have to make sure that there is no mistake in choosing ingredients and cooking process and the information in menus are true. It will take times and efforts to serve healthy meals with fresh and selective ingredients for their patrons but it is worth. This makes the restaurant is different from others and helps to attract little by little customers come to eat at the restaurant. Customers understand clearly that they can believe in this restaurant because they are informed about nutritional information of what they eat. Moreover, restaurants can guarantee the quality with their patrons and have more and more customers by doing this.

In conclusion, it is necessary for all restaurants to disclose nutritional information about the meals they serve to assure the quality of food ingredients. It plays an important role to the restaurant's success and contributes to people's health by helping to choose healthy choices that is suit each person.