The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.
We often listen how the worlds' renowed Designers have took their inspiration from the very mundane things that we come across in our day to day life.
So it makes quite evident that "The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in the regular things." Ideas are never created out of blue, they are
formulated in thy brains by considering the scenarios that prevail in the very nature along side with us.
For Instance, we can refer to the works of renowed author J.K.Rowling, who is eminent for series of work The Harry Potter. The whole idea of writing the book
is to make bed time stories for her children, which is a mundane task in every household. But it is her profound interest that made her pen down her thoughts
and go through several hard ships to get her bbok published.
We can also relate to the stroy, how the very concept of Steam Engines altered the lifestyle in a humungous way. The very concept of the steam engine came from the
boiling of water, when the lid covering the container of boiling water is not stable on the container. The passion of knowing the nature law behind the unstable lid
is what led way for the Steam Engine.
With regard to the above mentioned instances it is lucid that all the best ideas arise from the regular things we pass by in our day to day lives. Everyone will
definitely get some ideas may be on the way to office, when you are stuck in traffic, when you bathe but the one who persistently & passionately works towards the idea,
is the one that is reverred.