The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

Passion in any field encourage oneself to contribute in order to enhance the existing tech or solve the problem's which are likely to be faced by citizen's. Passionate person always tries his/her best to solve the problem not because he in tasked for but because he is more interested to do so. Problem solving is an important skill nowadays measure in every working professional in respective field, which measure how eager a person is to solve problem and how many ways. Idea's don't just arise at any moment, it needs to solve the problem in larger aspect eventually easing at least some amount of citizen's or working professional in their day to day activities.

First is the example of Bill Gates, who was passionate in programming from his teenager age. After using, computer he noticed a flaw in existing operating system, that one need to have knowledge of operating system (OS) in order to use it. He started to some how fix this problem which eventually lead to creation of Windows OS which is totally Graphical User Interface (GUI) based which solved the problem of use but at current time Windows OS has more than 50% of market share.

Second is the example of Linus Torvalds, who was programmer from his teenage. He solved the problem of keeping the track of updates in programming code like who made what change, at what time, whether one should allow the changes or not by inventing the Git program. Git was initially invented for his own OS which had more than 100k contributors and he was unable to track change in code from those contributors. Now almost every organisation's including Microsoft, Apple, Amazon and Meta used Git to track changes in their millions and millions of lines of code.

Third is the example of Elon Musk, who was passionate in solving problems from early age. He faced a problem in life to transfer money from one account to another one which was hectic as we need to visit bank in their working hours and it was not viable for busy people's. This problem forced him to solve by giving rise to PayPal corporation which is an online bank, capable of doing every task of bank via website within few minutes from home. This solution was so impactful that revolutionized the whole bank and finance system across the world.

I do believe that a passionate person can spot even minute problem in existing solution which can disrupt the whole industry. He/she will try hard to resolve the problem some how and will revolutionize the existing solution to withheld the future problems too.