The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

As Mr John stamos,one of the most influential business tycoon all around the world quoted ‘A successful business is driven by unique ideas not capital’. The author of the prompt suggests that such best ideas comes from a passionate interest from common place things .In my opinion I’d mostly agree with the author of the prompt for the following two 2 reasons

Consider the example of the scintillating business person Mr Jay Bezos ,who is currently the richest person in the world. He runs a b2b commercial websites where people can buy products or services online. Before Mr jay came up with the idea of starting such a business he was particularly interested at how local markets(a common place thing) in areas operated. Today what Mr jay Bezos runs is somewhat similar to the buying and selling aspects of a local market but however he came up with a platform in which people can buy products and services from the convenience of their homes. Since Mr Bezos had a keen interest in the common place concept of local markets , he was eventually able to alleviate it to another level and it is one of the most successful business worldwide.

Further even in the field of science the prompt suggested by the author can be seen evidential.Take for example professor albert Einstein who came up with the theory of relativity,which is considered to be one of the best ideas to revolutionize the field of science .Einstein choose to pursue the field of science because he had an interest in maths since an early age.Now the math that Einstein studied at that time was common place to all,but it was Einstein passion for math which eventually led him to come up with the theory of relativity.

One might argue that there is no absolute evidence that particularly exists that can account that all the best ideas come from a passionate interest in commonplace things while true to some extent ,one could as easily argue that what is commonplace to one might be unique to other thus thereby affirming the prompt suggested by the author.In sum we can conclude that the prompt suggested by the author that best ideas come from passionate interest in common place things,in most of the cases would be observed to be true.