The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

The author above stating the generation of best ideas comes from a passionate interest in ordinary facts , things , places etc . The author considering various evidences from the historians achiver in the field they are eminent in , as passionately observe the common fatcs ignored by general population , Hence came out to be a discivery or atleast root of discovery .

The facts of great scientist that we have been studying from our childhood , that they were great observers passionately observing their respective field of interest . The most common example used oftentime the Fall of apple on SirIssac netwon ,also came from most common Observation that many peoples have seen at that time but no one questioned the casue the way Sir Newton did , ending up to a very great discovery for the world . As their passion of the physics and the deatail perciption combined has given us the invention . If even one of those might have been absent then outcome wouldn't have been received . Hence , to conjuctre the best ideas one need a desire for the subjects combined with egale's eye on common observations

Secondly , the great finding we have seen from our ancient history are most of the time came through actually common place . The cave mens living in caves weraing whatever they find started using skins , fur to protect themselves with winter , invention of wheels came form a ordinary observation.The technology we use todays has indrectly connected with the natrul resources , all we needed a hunger for the research and oberving the life cycles of our surroundings. We are surounded with the rsources and inventions , just a the way of difference in interpretaions from the ordinary people lead to generations of ideas .

One cannot state that the other areas dosen't have research or findings that are still unkown or partially solved equations like the qutam mechanics itself , advancements in Aartifical intelligence etc But thier roots are however has came from the observaion of passionated personalities . The first computer we used was having CPU a size of room , eager to reduce it's size and make it more compaitable has led to the technology now we are familiar with . The processing of foods , use of spices etc all were readly availabe naturally .

These commonplace fatcs have been seen by many , but the one with the love towards the subject and the obervation in small moveennet has given great idea