"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

A society is being the sum up of various kinds of people. Among them, the young persons are considered as the pioneer of the time of progress. Many sociology claims that very strongly with the evidence the new comer can make great change in the co-operation and achieving success for any nation. I think it is perfectly proved that from the youth we are able to see the future leader who will keep some graet impact in our social condition. But this process should be gained by the helping mentality to each other not the competitive way.

A good environment is mostly appreciated to inspire the people to become fit for the challenging and tough period of lifetime. The government should take care about the learning and teaching procedure which keeps more importance in the feasibility region for the young leaders. An abundant number of sociologist were corroborating the theory of working together for a purpose which comprehended the mechanism of the under age persons psychological aspects pursuasively. Without education and analytical decision making in the every steps of our youngers life, it becomes so hard to understand about the usefulness of strenght they can hold for the development of a nation.

Furthermore, a social contradiction is available in the pupils mind which patronize the older thoughts influencing the authority of any nation raising its popularity day by day. The historical movements of the anicent period portrays the potentiality and acknowledgement of the youth. In every strategical fight against the enemy of the history the new blood are always trying to uphold the flag of peace by their dedication and co-operative works towards the helpless.

At last, it is being more theoretically and abstractly clear that wiothout making ready our next genaration by the knowledge of modern science and trying a great difference between the time . The main duty of the authority should take in care for the further development of all