Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much money as possible.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

corporations are one of the important place where people actually get the right from of the laws and regulations applicable in the society. At the same time , some part of the society also think that the only duty of it usually depend on the promoting the well do in the environment in which they operate. But on the other hand , another part of this corporation take it as the establishment of the rules and regulations in the society.

Man is a social being. From this concept ,we can easily derive the idea that human are not able to make the society a better place lonely contribution. A place can be more powerful and impactful to its living persons for the effectiveness of the usage of the laws and the regulations. In the mean time ,it is very important to make understand the people about the main purpose of the corporation. In the United States of America ,socities are bounded by several kind of rules as if the theme of the making a good and peaceful home we should care abou the environment we live in. There are many older personality and child age who can not afford their need in a as usua way. A familier saying is always told us in our childhood that "Unity is strenght" ,in our regular life the martinet always follow the rules of the life.

Disclipined life is mostly depended upon the practices and determinations of the pupil. A huge number can not take this thinking so much easily that they find out their influence isthe mostimportant responsible to the corporation."Great responsibility comes with great honor" ,and keep a placid and calm balance in the social freedom the resposibility of operating through law and rules.