The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

future of any country largely depends on the youth. The way young generation takes the responsibility and put their effort in the direction of country's success decides a nation's future. As stated here the best way to prepare a young person is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. The kind of energy the young generation holds, it can change the complete picture of any country. if this energy can be combined, it can create wonders for any nation.

On the other hand competition can be considered as a good way of learning, if it is taken in a right way. it can generate good skills in the people as well it can help to rectify the mistakes. it is difficult to take the competition in good way, mostly as human tendency, people take the competition too seriously. In result, it creates negative feeling, selfish attitude among the people which does not help in growth. On the other side, cooperation teaches a lots of things to us, it teaches us to share the work, better planning and to accommodate yourself in different conditions. As a leader a person should understand the problems of the common people, society and create a environment in which everyone can contribute with full diligent.

As mentioned above, it is the utmost priority of government to prepare young generation for leadership. We all have come across a situation where a particular problem is very difficult for a single person, but when a group of people tackle the problem together, it does not seem that difficult after.

The biggest example to support the cooperation is the corporate office life. The manager always make sure the complete team works together to deliver a project. if members of a team starts taking each task as competition, then they will focus only on their part, which will impact the deliverable project.We can also see cooperation in superhero movies such as avengers, where the all superheros come together and then battle with enemy and ultimately succeed in it.

We can see many example of cooperation in our day to day life, and notice its impact. if a society starts instilling as sense of coperation in the young from the childhood itself. it can create wonders for the society as well as nation. it will be great asset for any young person when he will take leadership role in any field.

From above statements and examples, it can be understood than coperation is great asset for any person. it can create wonders for any person or even for a society in any field.