According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

A memo is shared from the advertising director of the super Sceen movie production company, in which they have discussed about the bad performance of the movies produced by them. it is mentioned that the movies from the super screen production are not performing well even after getting good critic reviews. Further they have pointed the lack of awareness of public to be the prime reason of this performance. The arguer's claim doesn't sound convincing enough on the basis of explanation given.

Initially it is claimed that the fewer people attended super screen produced movies in the past year, but the arguer did not provide any information on the perormance of other movies. There is a possibility that all the movies did not perform well in the past year due to some financial constraint or because of some other major entertainment or sports event. complete study has to be done before comparing the performance of the movie. Here the argues did not provide strong evidence to support his claim.

Further, arguer claims the movies in the past year received more positive reviews as compared to the other years but even than less people attended the movies. The theme is a major part which attracts more people to watch a movie, but the arguer has completely missed this point. The theme or topic showed in the movie might be focused on the particular segment of people. critics rate a movie on its content, which might be good, but people will only go for a movie when it sounds appealing to them.

The argurs has directly blamed the public's awareness for the bad performance which does not sound convincing enough. The company has to make sure what kind of critic are reviewing the movies and if these critics are widely accepted or not. The company has to be aware about the current trends and the topic which attract larger set of audience.

Finally, the arguer emphasises on allocation a larger budget for advertising to increase the awareness. Instead, the current trends, topics and the common interest of audience should be identify upfront before producing these movies. From the above observations the arguer's claims can be strictly denied. these claim lacks the evidence to support it.