The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or any other fields is by instilling in them a sense of co operation and not competition

Leader is the person who guides the team and help them achieve goals. The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or any other fields is by instilling in them a sense of co operation and not competition is not sufficient. Many other qualities along with good sense of cooperation are required.

For the development of nation, industry or any other organization the leader plays an very important role. Leader is the part of the team who monitors the work done by the team and help them in achieving their goals. For producing good leaders it is important that from the very young age the children’s must be imbibed with the values like team spirit, co ordination among group etc . However, the argument focus only on sense of co operation is not only sufficient for the perrson to be a good leader. It may stand a chance that person with good co operation skills may not be able to convince his ideas to large group of people as good leader does.

Co operation is having coherency in the team . For the smooth functioning of the team, sense of co operation among its members must be present. Furthermore, having healthy competition enhances the productivity rate of the work .It gives the novice leaders to learn more about how the job is to be done. The competition also helps the leaders to understand the flaws in his ideas and to avoid same mistakes in the future. present. Therefore having competitions is also as important as the sense of cooperation.

The best way to prepare youth for leadership is having healthy competition among themselves along with instilling them a sense of co operation.