The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

When we compare from the ancient period to now.We can find so many changes from generation to generation like freedom,Independence,no discrimination etc.Now a days teaching moral values,socially responsible etc to the upcoming youth people from there childhood places a major role.The prompt says,the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.I strongly disagree to the give prompt for the following 2 reasons.

If we take any country in the world.We can find 2 kinds of people which are good and bad.Good people which we know are having good character,know how to respect people and how to behave etc basically having good moral values.let us take a teenager ,he/she can get these characteristics from teaching.Teaching can be from parents,from education,society etc.If any one is doing wrong then ,if parents or teachers teach student 'this is wrong and this is right',it any moment that teenager will definitely realize and change his attitude.If that doesn't happen then in future,he will chose wrong direction and may become a terrorist,psycho etc.Which will be bad for society.And if a teenager does a good thing definitely others must appreciate them.

let us take a child who was more pampered by there parents.If that child does a good thing then their parents will definitely praise that child.But if he does wrong things there parents won't say anything.Which means this child will think that he/she did not do any mistake.That child will grow eventually in this manner.When he does any mistake and which is pointed out by society then he doesn't know what is a good and what is a bad thing,and will be mentally disturbed.

One must always say if any person has done any bad thing and similarly they must praise that person if he has done any good thing.