The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

In normal, people choose two actions to give expressed their view that is the view will be either positive view or negative view. The Prompt recommend that the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore the negative once. In my opinion, i strongly disagree with this situation and argue that rather than ignore the negative action we should look for future for betterment of their future will state in two reasons.

To begin, as according with the condition we should praise the person as per his action. but in the time of teaching, teachers work is to give the right direction to student. If the teacher or any other parent only praise others positive action but ignore the negative one then the this person doing the wrong things again and again and never get the feeling of what wrong he/she is doing. for example, if the one of the student during the lunch time stolen others pens or pencil and no one said or correct his action then he will be habitual to this action and because of this he always dared to stolen thing what's he want and never work hard for getting this thing with his own money, this type of ignorance leads to big disaster in the future for himself as well as related person with him.

On the other hand, if we praise them for positive actions its leads to them more positive view towards the world and it will help them to get success in his day to day life. but its not like we should ignore negative actions for assume that they will correct them-self. So that's why best way to teach is praise positive actions as well as give your opinion and lesson on the negative once.