“The best way to teach-whether as an educator, employer or parent—is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.”Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning f

Everyone is not perfect.they are different and posses some unique skills and characteristics. Fewer skills often lead to mistakes and it should be rectified. People always learn from mistakes.No one loves and do not deliberately do it. This negative thing is useful in learning new things. People admire their good work, they do not want to criticize for mistakes which negatively influence their auspicious carrier. Although some people believe that great way to teach someone is to consider only good works and praise them, it is unshakably true that good way of teaching is to take positive as well as negative works.

As mentioned earlier,everyone is not perfect.always there is two side of anyone's life;positive and negative.from positive side people get praise and appreciation while from negative side they receive criticizing and punishments.criticizing and punishment prevent people from doing negative and bad activities.Once it is censured it is not repeated.Ignorance of such activities provoke them to do more execrable things.While positive side gain someone applaud,negative side or mistakes are very useful in learning or teaching a lesson.Employee should be awarded promotions and increments when performance of the employee is great.but at the same time showing digress and anger is also equally important when certain deadline is not met.

Admiration can only encourage people to do good things but it does not assure about their negative activities.People may or may not do it but main point is they should be punished-mentally or physically-for their execrable work.Teacher should punish students who do not have done it;this enforce great impact on students and homework will be done before next lecture.wrong peculiar future path should be disapprove by parents and it is limpid that punishing is not amiable for parents but still for teaching purpose this should be done.This is one typical exemplar of teaching with negative mistakes.

There should always balance between them.truth is that praise and excoriation should be balanced.for small mistakes someone should not suffer from so much of metal torture through castigating and libeling.Admiration is also should be at par with admonishment.work and admiration as well as libel should be in proportional. means that for tiny work admiration is also low.

Best way to teach someone is to find and rectify errors rather ignore it.One should unbiased-no predilections-in teaching by negative things.

Mistakes are inevitable;they may be not avoided but should be recognized and rectified.Teaching someone from praising is much more easier than chastening.because of some dogmatic people.From above given claims one can clearly and unambiguously state that teaching should consider both the things-positive and negative- rather only positive actions which praise them.amicable things should be awarded whereas negative things should be castigated.