Claim: When planning courses, educators should take into account the interests and suggestions of their students.Reason: Students are more motivated to learn when they are interested in what they are studying.Write a response in which you discuss the exte

Designing curricula is always been a tedious task. Due to complexity and obscurity of designing it, designers are under great pressure to incorporate interesting subjects of all the students.This arcane curriculum is difficult to teach.Although some people believe that student's suggestions should not be taken seriously while teaching,one should consider the interest and suggestions of the students because it is a burgeon factor for student to take interest in studying.It is unequivocally agreeable thought that one should consider suggestions of students while teaching such courses.

Courses are already planned on what educators believe best for the students,though it may have years that designer has found themselves in student's seat.one cannot determine effectiveness without experiencing it.By taking suggestions of students the flexibility of teaching can be increased and educators can easily identify what area of subjects are interesting.fascinating things can be easily understood and may vitalize students to explore other related pedestrian topics.it reduce the work of professors as students now taking interest in topics which one time seems dull.For instance,Educators use projectors for better understanding of topic and invoking interest among students.Students can also suggest that professor should provide some live demo to understand things pragmatically.and educators can seriously do it and increase the interest.

suggestions by students make them active.Active participation in learning is the most crucial part.Active participation means engaging with topic. enthusiastically implementing students suggestion makes a student feel worthy.pupils always venerate educators for considering their suggestion.Students always take interest in learning if they respect educators.So this is helpful in increasing the performance of the students.

With all said,Educators do not need to consider all suggestions.It is not necessary for him to implement all of it.here is great diversity in interest of people and hence educators should implement Some ideas which have merit need to be implemented and some jargon or less important not need to be implemented.Students have motivated in the way educator teach because of interest.Those who can generate interest they need not to implement much of the suggestions but with poor teaching skills consideration and implementation is necessary.Ones students are motivated to learn there is no need of such things.

It is unshakably agreeable after forward presented arguments that When planning course educators should consider some of the suggestions because of diversity in interest and suggestions.They may not totally consider all of the thoughts but for creating interest in subjects they should sometimes consider the suggestions and implement them.