Certain jobs are more suitable for men than women

In Today's world men and women both are working simultaneously. Although such types of work where women can work better than men also. But because of some physical diffrences one of them is not suited for some tasks.

Here according to statement work can be divided into the diffrent part like mental,physical,cooking,washing,cleaning,building, minning and many other kind of work but according to human some work like cleaning and cooking only suitable

In many work where the need more physical strength at that time a women is working than it can be wrong with her,also in some type of mining work where men and women can work as per their strength where men is working as the worker whose work is to mine the rock, debut we tc. things.Here women can work as the supporter to pull the stone outside.

On behalf of it in some work where mental strength is needed at that time they both can work as per their strength of mental ability. Here they should not diffrentiated according to their physical diffrences.also it can also be consider that designing power and decoration capacity of some women are more than the men.

Here rather than giving task one should provided task according to his/her capacity of doing that work and which is suit his ability and strength is more necessary.The inherent physical diffrences are god gifted and by some specific idea he has made this diffrence in their body mechanism.

At the end we can conclude that men and women should be given the work which is suited to their strenghts and weaknesses.