The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

Here in this argument authors main focus on the incresing number of movie viewers. During past years auther says that the number of movie viewer are decreased but the rating and reviews of movie are still good and for this auther has given one argument that is lack of awareness.

Yes, lacking of awareness can be true and it can be inrease by enough advertising and promotion of movie before screening. Also spending some shares on advertising is can helpful because movie reviewes are not bad but increasing interest in peoples is more necessary here.

But, this can not be only reason to decrease in the number of viewrs. There would be many other reasons likes financial problem, during which time the movie is screened. If there is any kind of financial problem than it can not only solved by advertising. Here people may have full information about movie but they avoid it by financial problem. In this case rather than spending money on advertising it is necessary to decrease the cost of ticket.

In another case If there if movie related with some nation love than it should realease on this kind of events And another big thing is wich movie screening simultaneously with their movie. It can be possible during earlier movies no another good movie is screening and more viewer was there.

So, At the end we can conclude that there are many reason behind decresing number of viewer and producer can try his best in advertising or other thing by analyzing its reasons because the movie are of good quality.