"Manned space flight is costly and dangerous. Moreover, the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men and women into space. Therefore, we should invest our resources in unmanned space flight."

In this argument of auther of national aeronautics magazine has discussed about manned space flight and unmanned space probes and satellites.here many drawbacks into the unmanned and manned both but there is some advantages and success rate depends on the specific flight.

Today the camera quality and science is progessed to much from what we can send a satelite and probes without a men.There is to much of satelite are working nowadays. It can easily detected according to many diffrent positioning system and sensors.The cost of this can be high but there is no loss of any human life

We can send men into the flight but there is risk of losing his/her.the most suitable example for it is the kalpna chawla.the whole mission was completed successfully and while they are returning with many of the positive results and research the flight was burnt and we have loosed them.By this drawback we can not take risk with any high knowleged person.

In another case without man we can not work with some technical issues in onging mission but the results and researches should be stored and there is only loss of money if it can not complete successfully.the best example for it is recent mission of india chandrayan-2.At once there is lost of communication but by using satellites and according to past position.it is again get little success to contect with it but if there is any humon available than it can more effectively connected.

From this one can conclude that both are the riskey and costly method.But according to today's technology we can do some work by operating from the earth without any Manned requirement into space flight or unmanned satellites or probes.