The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Today, In The society everywhere from childhood child is tranied to compete with each anothor and he was trained to always win. Todays young people need to learn how to work cooperatively with collegues, neighbours, relatives, workers, etc.So by working cooperatively is good way rather than compitition.

Young peoples have anthor level of energy and they have enough physical and mental support with thier body. They can achive whatever he wants by working hard.Todays world if this youth has sence of work with each another is more necessary if they are working together and understand the view of another guy and both try to fulfill each others requirement and finding pros. and cons. in their argument is more necessary.

Today in each field people likes government officers, industry experts or any other manager, employee, worker need to work cooperatively. Like govenment officer need to take suggestion from his collegues, or seniors. Before taking any action he need to agree their co-officers.

In every branch cooperation is good thing but some drawbacks are there likes, If there is no competition then possibility of working hard and some little selfishness which is good sometimes is can be lost.

So,Finally we can conclude that working cooperatively is good for the young people and satisfication in eachother can fulfilled by this cooperation if they compete in same direction than there is loss of time only.