Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Leadership is the most essential skill among all the skills. Good leadership will lead to great and auspicious future in any organization. A leader should always be audacious enough to make decisions. As many organizations choose their leaders through demographic method. After certain years as a leader, one should step down as a leader and should give chance to other individuals. A perennial leader will give a feel of hegemony. There should be some predefined time for any representative of any organization. It is clear and unambiguous that leader should have to step down as representative after some time for better growth of an organization.

As New representative is in action new and innovative ideas implemented. Old, paradox and dormant system will again become active. Few old ideas can be also good but they can also be represented in more elaborate and with some little change. It is a necessity to revitalize old system with utterly different and more creative ideas. For that purpose only after every 5 years election is conducted in India with a hope that new leader will come with better and more creative ideas. Democratic system will always choose a better person to lead them.

As in democratic system public choose leaders. Any representative who gave the best shot in predefined time will evidently be chosen again by people. But for ones as an individual person should have to step down from that prestigious position. People always optimistic about their future and hence they will choose who is appropriate at that time. With single domineering leader, the system had become single-minded opinion-which is of course of leader’s. Ramifications of leader’s work will reflect in future. For instance, Barack Obama had elected as a president several times in his carrier because of his great work and service to the people of USA.

And lastly, Revitalization create a positive impact on candidates or the competitor as they are also considered and given chance. Every candidate will have a feeling of equanimity with this approach. No one is superior over other, every candidate has given a fair chance to prove themselves to become a leader. As they have some planes in mind for future and this plans can help to improvise the condition of the organization. For instance, One can consider biased opinion if Mr. Trump don't get chance to prove himself. And maybe he has a better plan than the previous president. Hence, after juxtaposing both the sides this can be concluded that revitalization of any enterprise is through the change in leadership.

It is unshakably agreeable that every rival of leader should get fair chance to compete and every leader should step down after some predefined time period. If as a individual work is good than one can again be selected by the people. But for ones, one should step down as a representative. It is the clearly debatable topic but more elegant and agreeable that one should abdicate from the leadership position after some predefined time period equal to 5 years.