In any field of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement

Success obviously demands hard work but with little incisiveness. Any endeavor require some intelligence through which this hard work can be converted into auspicious future. People who want to do diligent work in the respective field may require to look into past for any promising fields. By looking into past one can determine significant details. Although first seem promising, this approach may not provide succinct and sufficient information to go ahead. By contrary, another approach is likely to be agreeable which says that there is no need of influencing by past just do assiduously present work and any endeavor will make the great contribution in the respective field.

"Need is the mother of invention"-Present need always attract people to do some creative. Needs may be brand new and not be modeled by reminiscent data in the respective field. In such a situation there are no such past achievements but still, it is possible to satisfy that want. the aerospace technology and knowledge almost a new technology which might have an age around fifty years. Before the first journey of human to the moon, there were not any previous achievement in this field and, even this technology would never come to the mind of our ancestors; but after that NASA could land its first spacecraft on the moon, the new science of aerospace was established.

As mentioned earlier, There is no need to be greatly influenced by past achievements. Spurious achievements can impair the investment of wealth and time. Sporadic achievements are those which are not enduring but by contrary it is ephemeral.and this should not be considered while making current contributions. Reminiscent data does not reflect current need and demand; they only provide some basis for investing in a particular field. It does not affirm the success in the context of current need. The 19th century is an era of the computer but in the 23rd century based on the past data one should not take a risk for working or investing in this field. Past data does not always reflect current need and one can not jump directly without analyzing present needs.

People's need always evolving over time means it is vacillating. In past, some conspicuous promising fields are not auspicious in the current scenario. This is because of people's ever-changing mind. One should aware of investing wealth and time because after this would happen there is no chance to return. Based on some past achievements one cannot decide in which field one should invest their efforts. Nokia is the prevalent example for such position. Past data had indicated that Nokia's clients are loyal and it is safe to invest in their own technology rather than in Android, They had not collaborated with Android and as a consequence, they have to pay a huge price for that.

One should not totally dependent upon the past data to work in any field. Contribution can be made without influenced by past achievements. and one should unshakably agreeable that past achievements are just a mere basis for how respective field is and what can be the ramifications after jumping into that field. It is possible to contribute in any field without past.