All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.

The statement contends that parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's school.Means it is necessary for

parents to give time to children's school or not.I suggest that it

is duty of parents to give volunteer time for school.It helps children's growth and for children academic.

The reason for agreement is that Children spends their half day ti me in school and school is necessary for their academics and for their growth also.They always learn New Things from school and and teachers.So I can say that parents should give enough time for their

children.

And Second point for agreement is when parents give time for school

means school special occasion or parents meeting actually they give

Moral support to children which actually required for growing child.

because of that they not to feel and type of embarrassment in front

of any people or classmates.Example is that High Educated parents

always attend schools meeting and got involved themselves.

The reason for disagreement is that parents are busy in their works

and they can't give volunteer time for their people.They have to handle their work along with children school. So Sometimes it is not

for parents.

In fact I find this statement is probably prove for children growth and give Important to their schools.Sometimes It is possible for parents not to give time but they should.