Claim= Imagination is a more valuable knowledge than experienceReason= people who lack experience are free to imagine without constraints of established habits and attitudes.

The issue presented while interesting fails to create a strong bond between its reasoning and conclusion. The writer claims that imagination is more valuable asset than experience and people who have imagination are free to imagine what is possible without constraints of established habits and attitudes. While i agree that imagination is a more important mental tool than experience,both can't do without the other.

In precious centuries examples are in replete of various scientific discoveries that where invented due to creative imagination of certain elite individuals such as one Thomas Edison among others. Creative thinking brings something new to the table and one does not need much of knowledge to be creative. Thomas Edison, an american scientist spent only few months in school and still has a patent for lots of discoveries such as electric light among others that have lead to the betterment of life standard.

On the other hand, this is not to say that imagination can survive independently in all cases as they are both tantamount in importance with each other in some cases. In a personal experience, as an electrical engineering student, during my final year project in college i was finding it abstruse to implement my design into what i wanted to develop and had to get help from my Professor and with his aphorism i was able to implement my imagination into something handy. This is to say Experience and Imagination have to work hand in hand in some cases for real and quick success to be achieved.

In a world of such superfluous number of creative musicians we discover that most musicians that produce great music start doing so at a very tender age. Musicians such as Justin Beiber, Ed sheeran, Mozart etc, started producing really nice tunes that show how creative thinkers they are. however this is not to say that old people are not creative in there music as we have pop starts like Madonna still producing quality music at a much older age.

It is not true that established habits and attitude would affect imaginative thinkers, as long as they are passionate. Steve Jobs was driven by his enthusiasm for computers and ended up building one of the greatest mobile devices available to man at the moment in Apple. Examples are in Replete when passion has made imagination more profitable. Most present developments in machines and other fields still had to tap into previous older developments that where brought about by imagination.