A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

I strongly believe in right to Equality, in this case right to education. Every child must be provided with the same quality of education, irrespective to their place and background.

Firstly, having students being edifying the same curriculum keep up the students with in same levels. All the public and Private schools must have the competent faculty to teach them. Having same syllabus, but being taught by inefficient faculty worsen the situation.

Secondly, having good infrastructure with a global reach are predominant for the development of student. Extra-circular must be encouraged and students are to be trained with different skills, apart from studies from very small age.

Further, apart from same curriculum there can be open-electives to choose and groom children with in their interest with a proper guidance by the teachers.

Government must also provide financial support to the students with weak financial background. How come an indigent family can join his children in a extortion school with a national curriculum with such huge prices? Even the curriculum is same it becomes impossible for a child to avail the same education, Without the financial support.