Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

In every country, people are often obligated by some law. Law is something which circumscribes people from wrongdoing. Laws should be designed in a such a way that it debilitates criminals.criminals should fell daunt before doing any criminal activity. Although Some people believe that Laws should be versatile to take into account various situations, times and places where the law is broken, it is unequivocally consented that laws should be ubiquitously equal.

Laws should be rigid and not consider the circumstances and places. If Laws are flexible than fear of laws on the criminals is diminished.

criminal often commit an audacious crime and due to liberties, they sat free. Cynical criminals now do not have any fear of law because they can use circumstances and place as an advantage to guile the law system. Influence of laws on people will definitely reduce and they do not have any fear of punishing.

The flexibility of the laws turns in breaking the law very often and not to be fear by the ramifications of a crime. for instance, if laws are flexible and punishment for age between 5-20 years are less intense than incisive criminals do their dirty work through an impecunious adolescent child.Since this is not fair so laws should be rigid and should not consider various aspects.

the adaptive law demands critical thinking before making a judgment and if there is lack of evidence than there is the possibility of bearing the consequences by innocent people like go to prison. Lawsuit are already designed in a such a way that it prematurely not punish innocent people. Like there is mentioned in a law that if policeman backfires in self-defense than he is not considered guilty. This is how lawsuits are designed and hence necessary flexibilities are already defined in the preamble of a lawsuit.

It is unshakably assented from forward presented arguments that laws should be fixed and should not consider various circumstances and time as well as place.Laws should be omnipresently equal and no one is exempt from the law.there is penance for all the crime and it should be equal rather disparate based on circumstances.No one should take advantage of the place or any criteria to deceit the government.