College and university education should be free for all students, fully financed by the government.

The author states that government have to provide free education for all students. Generally, I agree with the position of issue but there are some obstacles. In the following, I will try to elaborate my position.

As we know, college and university education is a crucial part of life determines any body’s future and in this modern world study is became a necessity for better life. People can gain appropriate jobs and have high social position. When anybody begin to study in these educational centers, addition to learn scientific concepts he learns correct training methods and life style. But commensurate with rising the costs, college and university’s tuition fees increase and we can find many talented students who deprive of studying in colleges and universities because they can not afford to pay high tuition fees. Besides, making this opportunity is beneficial to enhance the society’s level and pay attention to the human rights.

However, if there is only financed by the government, it will be difficult to maintain colleges and universities without any financial support from outside resources in long time. Even this is possible the government reduce the facilities and there is not any acceptable requirements for study and research. Then, the level of education may diminish as we see little development in some countries because of financial difficulties. There are some solutions. As an example the funds should be given to the students based on the economical and educational status or students should participate in education and research affairs.

In sum, it sounds problematic to have explicit conclusion to whether or not education should be free for all students and the government have to make definitive decisions to solve this issue.