Colleges and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester studying in a foreign country.

Education is the learning process of values, attitidues and behavior by exploring new thoughts. A man who entitled to any institution to gather knowleadge can be known as a student. Collage and universitites are the most higher academic institution that share knowleadge. The argument provided this university student should be spent at least one semester with foreign university. I mostly disagree this argument for two reason. In below, I am going to brief explaing why I am mostly agree with this argument.

First of all, in a country, there are ample amount of university students study in the university and collages. If each one require one semester spend in foreign unversity, it will badly impact on countries migration, economy and financial level of individual students. For illustrate, a student need to minimum ten thousand usd for spend one semester in foreign country, it is difficult to manage for individual student in underdeveloped especially developing countries. Formanging tution fees, huge amount of home courrency goes the foreign cuntry that impact the economy badly.

Moreover, a country has available opportuinty like research fund, regorous accomadation, library facilities for his students, it will be worthless for student to spend semester in another country. For example, the developed country of the world like USA, CANADA, UK, AUSTRALIA, they are all well enough to providing quality education. They should not sent another country to gather knowledge.

However, someone can say against my argument, if the under developed and developinng countries don't have enough opportuinty for quality edcuation, what are they doing ? .Well, if any country have lack of quality education at that case, university should sent a particular proportion of student who are meritous and opportunity to make social value by his contrubuation not al students require. In another view, if any developed country wants to gather pragmatic culture by their student they can adopt with the argument provide here.

In conclsion, university didn't require to send all the students in foreign university rather need to sent meritous one that have ability to contribute the socity more regorously.