Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words, pictures, music or film in whichever way they want. I Wish the government shouldn’t impose restrictions on what they do to what extent do you agree or disagree with this option.

I would like to agree, with this point that creative artists should be given the freedom to express their ideas in the form of the pictures, music or film with their freedom. Here I am going to explain the pros and consequences of this issue.

The artists should be left on their own because they know how they can express their idea in the better way wether it can be film, music or picture. When the government impose some restrictions to not to perform it in a particular way then artist tries to do the same in the different way which can be differed from the original one. And also the government should not ban the particular artists based on their one particular issue which can be the picture, film and music because of the reason they performed something against the government.

The artists gain the ability to elaborating the issue in the form of some arts by practicing in several ways and these will the better ways to empower the people with the help of the pictures, music or films which can be better than the saying. This can be used as a powerful tool to help the people in so many issues or the tasks with which the people can be influenced in the positive or the negative ways. The artistic should need to take care that it can influence the individuals in the positive ways either making them angry or think negatively.

To conclude, I will agree with the opinion as the advantages outweigh the disadvantages the artists need be left with their own way of the creativity to create without imposing some restrictions against.