Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

statement inasmuch as deep learning is necessary in any field to do critical judgement. An expert of particular field have knowledge to think about it from different perspective rather than the inexperienced on this field. But it is not true for all time that to do critical judgement, need to be an expert on this field. Sometimes unexpert can produce an unique and effective solution.

One compelling argument in favor of my position is, to do critical thinking on a particular topic , anyone need to sufficient knowledge on this area. Without proper knowledge, it is hard to think critically. So any judgement from the expert will obviously more valuable rather than others judgement. For example, to think critically on the formula of medicine, must have to expert on pharmacy or medicine and relevant field. So a critical judgement that will come from the person who is expert on this will obviously be valuable than from the others field.

Second argument is an expert has the thinking ability from different sights to evaluate and comment on somethings. An unexpert are more likely have not sufficient amount of knowledge to understand the mechanism of this. So it is humorous to comment or judge critically for this unexpert person. For example, in the field of power and energy, a medicine expert can not judge critically or his judgement is less likely be accepted universally rather than an electrical engineer or the expert on the particular field.

Moreover, critical judgement in any field is to think differently to solve a particular problem or to change somethings that will more effective. To do this, an expert is needed because he has practical experience on this can know about the mechanism properly. unexpert or less known person have superficial knowledge on this is not enough to thik about this properly. So it is simple that this judgement will less evaluate.

However, in some fields, an unexpert judgment can play a crucial role to solve the problems. For example, in graphic design sector, an unexpert can judge how look like the poster or user interface is. Sometimes he can judge more accurately than the expert and this different perspective judgement play a vital role to make the design more attractive and user-friendly. Additionally, an unexpert can think from the common and ubiquitous perspective have play a crucial role to make this more accepted.

In conclusion, although critical judgement are depend on the expertise value on the particular field, sometimes unexpetise or common judgement also can play a vital role. So, to make the idea more accurate and accepted everyone's judgement have to care. It is true that the expert critical judgement will get more value but common ground judgement will need to be evaluated carefully.