Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

educational institutions play a crucial role in the child's future, from bringing out their capabilities to the betterness of the future. educational institutions goals are to foster children in a didactic approach, looking to nurture the child holistically. Children should choose the field in which they are more engaged, which content them, because of the possibility of them to proliferate more in that particular field. the educational institution should not encourage children to choose the career path which is lucrative instead should instill the field which is more becoming for them. I feel the children should liberally get engaged in a field they love the most rather than looking for job prospects.

Firstly If the children are brought up keeping lucrative jobs in the mind, then there are high chances they may get involved in a field, in which they are not up to the mark, If someone is excellent in art and the society or the institutions wants it to become a doctor keeping the future in mind. Then it might lead him to oblivion. For example, if the god of cricket Sachin Tendulkar an engineer as the demand of IT would go high. Then would the 21st century able to witness cricket like him.

Moreover, The demands are capricious it can get also get change in the Eleventh's hour. Thinking of becoming a doctor from childhood as the jobs would be appealing. and then after in future no one can give a guarantee of whether the field will flourish or not. The demand for a Civil engineer had increased during the beginning of the 21st century, slowly as the technology took a leap in advancement and the demand of an IT expert or special machine learning expert is at the pinnacle for now.

Although healthy jobs are required to earn to live a life one desire, every job is attractive in their own way, the profound knowledge and zeal to work in any field will not stop anyone to flourish. If one has a deep idea of that area then that job will surely help to earn money.