Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends and concepts that help explain those facts.

Students are frequently imparted by educators with mathematic equations and physical formula every day in class. Undoubtedly, educators, when lecturing, would rather impart students with vivid stories or experiment in order to allow them have more comprehensive understanding of the theories behind facts. However, when the facts are related to arts or music, only those students who have the knowledge of aesthetic and awareness to appreciate arts can fully understand the beauty of work of art.

When it comes to subjects like chemistry and physics, it is better for teachers to represent students with facts first, which could help students to absorb ideas or concepts more easily. After all, Physical equations and chemical symbols maybe too arcane for them to comprehend at the first glance. By matching the abstract term with real world phenomenon, deeper understanding could be promoted among students towards these theories. for example, when physics teacher instructs students the concepts of free fall, it is wiser for his to inform students a story of Galileo’s leaning Tower of Pisa experiment. On one hand, story may inspire students' curiosity and create an active class atmosphere. In addition, By telling this story, students fully aware of the idea that bodies at same material falling through same medium would fall at the same speed. To be specific, the concept maybe somehow unfathomable, but once it is connected to a certain phenomenon it becomes more easily comprehensible. Therefore, this pedagogical way cannot only make students more attracted to class, but also lock knowledge in their mind.

Nevertheless, when teachers are teaching subjects like arts and music, the first thing they should do is cultivating students’ ability to appreciate arts,in other words, informing students with ideas and concepts of arts. Common knowledge is that if a student does not have ability to analyze a work of art from aesthetic perspective, he cannot emulate famous artists’ art work, let alone create his own piece of art. For instance, Perspective in the graphic arts is an approximate representation, generally on a flat surface, of an image as it is seen by the eye. Many great paintings had used these methods, like Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Super and Mona Lisa. By conducting this method, the painter creates a wonderful level of complexity to his work and give very accurate proportions with minimum effort in perspective geometry. Consequently, students must learn ideas and concepts which underlie art works in the beginning before they having the ability to acknowledge the great work of art.

To sum up, students are expected to grasp knowledge taught by teachers, meanwhile, teachers should apply different pedagogical methods to instruct students for the sake of efficiency. Subjects concerning mathematics, chemistry and physics should be taught with facts, which makes students effortlessly understand and memorize theories. However, when lecturing art, teachers should impart students with ideas, trends and concepts to cultivate their ability of art appreciation