field of study

Undoubtedly, one of the foremost anad paramount ambitions of all human beings is being prosperous, and they allways make an effort to attain this purpose. However, success has different meanings among people, and there are a lot of factors that have effects on it. Indeed, the field people choose to study in university plays a significant role in their future life. While a large number of people believe that college students should consider only their talents and their interests when choosing a field of study rather than the availability of jobs in that field, others agree with the adverese idea. Nevertheless, in my point of view, although considering talen and interest has a number of positive aspectes, making decision based on the availability of job has more benefits.

Choosing the field of study based on the talent and interest has countless advantages for college students, such as causing them to be satisfied as well as leading them to inovate new job oportunities. It is obvious that if people want to have a better society, they should utilize their abilities to provide new ideas to solve problems or to enhance the quality of living. However, this desire could not be accomplished if students only choose their field based on the avaiability of jobs and ignore their interest. Almost all college students are motivated and their purpose of studying is provide a better life for themselves. It causes them to do works with high energy and make their best to do works perfectly. When they have talent and inetrest in a work, this motivation would be more, and attempting to utilize their talents would bring them a staisfactory. Moreover, this interest and talent would give them an ability to be creative and provide more job oportunities.

Despite what mentioend before, it is not inevitable that choosing field of study based on the availability of job in that field also has a number of benefits for students, such as causing them to have a safe life without any anxieties as well as leading them to reach their desires sooner. It is true that the purpose of people in going universities is providing a good life for themselves and their family in the future, and studying in university is beneficial for them in a way that can cause them to have a wide variety of choices of jobs. Therefore, people go to university to be able too choose a preferable job in future. However, it is possible that if they only consider they talen and interest, they would not be able to find any job after graduation. If it happens, they would experience hard moments that would cause them to always have stress about their future. On the other hand, if they choose a field that gurantee them a job in future, they would study in university wouthout any anxieties, and graduate with high grades. After that they would easily find a prferable job in a city they like, and it is the situation that is desirable for all people. In addition, if they can find easily job after graduation, they would be able to increase their experiences and to have a better chance for better jobs with higher salaries. Indeed, high salary would make them buy what they require and what bring them enjoy and delight.

In recapitulation, each person depending on his characteristics and his temparements prefer to either choose his filed of study in college based on his talent and interest or based on the availability of job in that field. Based on what discussed above, poeple would profit more by choosing a field that gurantee a job for them. However, it does not mean that talent and iterest does not have any importance. They could utilize their talent in the field that has more job oprtunity, and follow their interest along it in their free time.