Formal education tends to restrain our minds and spirits rather than set them free.

I disagree with this issue. Because formal education has a barrier. Formal education does not tend to restrain not only our minds but also our spirits. Formal education system provides certain lessons and certain practical knowledge. It makes us as a bookish person. But

as a bookish person you can't solve the practical problem in our daily life. Formal education provides certain boundary and it has a limitation. It can't connect us with academic knowledge and practical problem. Formal education can't minimize

the complicated problem. In our daily life day to day, man-made problem is going to be increased. Free education recognizes it and formal doesn't.

We can not forecast the complicated problem and correlate between problem and solution such as environmental problem, chemical problem, pollution problem etc. Free education provides us how to solve a problem easily and how to invent any kind of matters or products to appease the situation.

Through formal education we can make a logic against any issue. But is it possible to implement the issue that is not provided.

Through free education, we can make a logic perfectly against any kind of issue. It provides all kinds of knowledge to solve the problem. Free education always retrains our spirits. It sporadic our minds.

Formal education helps to start a thinking to invent something or solve some problems. But free education helps to design a thinking to invent something or solve some problem. Education means free and not boundary . We should redesign the educational system and make it free.

As an example, wastewater treatment plant means it has physical, chemical and biological section. According to formal education we just make a plant where physical, chemical and biological section exist but It depends on some factors. Free education provides these.