The function of the science is to reasure; the purpose of the art is to upset. Therein lies the value of each.”

The speaker claims that there are some values in the art and the science. Me too, Believe that in this sophisticated and the progressive world where we live all of the field that human work have some sort of values, which make the field more favorable and interesting to human to continue. The reasons to substantiated my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

The chief reason why I think so is that they maybe deleted during the human history if they don’t have any sort of purpose. We all see some sort of art that some group of nations had done during their govern. However, after they collapse some but not all of their arts were collapse because of their lack of meaning and purpose. I think that they were evade during the generation since their decedent didn’t find this sort of task meaningful. For instance, in the country where I live, people are going to national parks or nature on the thirteenth day of year because they believe that by this way they will have better and fecund year, while youngest find it meaningless. Therefore, based on the conses we see that every year few and fewer people are join to this sort of events. As you can see how duration of a art and science are depend to its meaning and the favor.

Secondly, I thought that best way to describe the statement instead of its value is it’s use during the daily life of the people. We all know that people give respect and value to the staffs that they usually use. For example, we see all kind of painting in the caves which were drawing for different purposes such as hunting, gift to gods, some sort of problems that they have to handle. By this way, their painter try to illustrate some sort of the fear, jubilant or different feeling. By each passing day human improve their understanding from the art and find more way to describe their thinking and feeling to the contemporary or next generation. In other word, we can discuss with our ancestors and use their experience instead of make it again and again. I believe that this kind of important feature of the art and science gives them meaning and values.

The last reasons that come to my mind is that art and science drive for the nature, so that’s why they will have value. The root of all branches of science and art come from the nature. For instance we experiment the Newton laws all of the days. However, some gifted people reveal them and render better way to humankind to solve their other problems with them. As we all know every thing in the world subtlely are depend to each other and human as the intelligent of the creature try to use their dependents and relation to make life easier to all of the creatures.

In sum, taking aforementioned reasons and examples into account as the speaker I believe that art and science have some important values.