Government should offer a free university education to any student who has not been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tutions.

The debate about the education fees has been aroused now a days and discussion has been going on from very long time. the education system is being neglected consistently by the government in terms to discussion the form the strict rule to reduce the fees in favor of the middle and low class people. the concern of the author is very considerable with respect to the student who are highly intelligent and mentally capable to achieve the higher score to be qualified by the top ranked universities but also afraid of having a similar background as compare to the university class.

there are many argument to support this claim, first, In today's competitive world, all education institute fees are rapidly increasing every year. If we analyse and compare the fraction of total income of low to middle class person, it would be Approximately almost 40%. which is too much high and also not affordable to many of them.hence the government must take initiative to do scrutinize and dictate the amended or revised policy which may hinder the unstoppable increment in tution fees.

Moreover, Education system has become a pure business now a days. earlier, to educate or to teach a needed student was considered as a respectful social task. Today, universities are interested in the money only. they argue that the fees are used to develop the facilities. but modernization has changed the perspective and priorities of every universities. it must be taken into consideration.

further, there is not relation between knowledge and wealth. there are numerous students who are talented and achieve top rank to get admission in well know universities. government should allocate a fund and provide it to the deserving candidate systematically. it would definitely inspire the student who actually want to make the bright future.it will encourage the person who somehow has become tired and hate our education system.

however, if there may be a chance that the subsidies or free sites allocated by the university with the help of government, the candidate who has been facilitated by it take the system for granted. he may not value the privilege given to him and do not pay attention in the study and change his priority.but with the help of well developed program which include the proper selection criteria, we can avoid this negative side.

In conclusion,considering the all perspective presented above, the policy must be develop to support the deserving intelligent candidate so they get inspire by it and achieve their goal.