our current way of life have a negative impact on future generation.

Today’s life has become very advanced with the development of the science and technology in almost every field. The dependency of our life on such modern technology is increasing very fast and it is almost impossible to assume our any day with the help of technology. It has facilitated our life by many ways and make our routine very easier compare to the earlier days. The process and task we get ourselves involved every day is ultimately with the use of new technology.

The use of computer in our personal work as well as the professional project, us of mobile to reach to our beloved ones without wasting of time, use of transportation like car , airplane and train to meet someone. These all tasks are impossible without the help of advance technology. However the limited use of all this and how to use it, is the point on which we identify the positive and negative consequences of our dependency on it.

To elaborate this, let’s take the example of the computer. Today’s life in almost impossible without the help of computer, but the difference between the use of it to enhance our academic knowledge and use it to just play a game is the prominent factor to be considered. With the overuse of such gadgets leads children to waste more time in just sitting in form of the screen. It leads to the reduction in the physical exercise and result the obesity, which is very dangerous, also it damage the eye site.

Moreover, the excessive use of the mobile is now a days a very big subject to be concerned about. The elders are much habituated to spend their time spending with mobile without any important work but in surfing and social media. What if young generation surrounded by them get inspired to do the same thing which they show around them? They are not so mature to differentiate between the uses in in a good or bad way. Which attract them to use them very earlier stage of life which hinder their academic career and ultimately ruin their future.

Moreover, the excessive use of transportation is also the major issue. To use car for walkable distance cause the traffic problems as well as damage the environment. Global warming is the worldwide issue which is the result of the pollution. If there will not be the proper balance in the atmosphere, it harm the rain cycle and the farming also. Hence our future generation will not have to enough food to eat and the safe environment to live.

In conclusion, However science and technology are unavoidable part of our life and very helpful to make our life facilitated, but the limited use of it is also important. The give the safe and healthy environment is also our prime responsibility. We all have to be sure about the limited and profitable dependency towards the modernization. After all we are the ultimate guide and well visors of our progenies and they will enjoy what we gift them.