we recommend that the monarch book open a cafe...

The claim asserted by the author here that the opening of cafe at he monarch books which is well popular in its local area and being in business more then twenty year, will increase the population and attract more customers. While it may be possible that being famous and well known reputation among the local public, the success in the cafe store business easier, but the author's argument is not cogent due to lack of strong and supportive evidence and logical analysis.

First, there is not connection between the interest for the book store and the cafe. Also the quality that the wide variety of books that attract the local residents. it states the the attraction of the people depends on the facility and range of books.Similarly in the case of cafe store, the quality is the important factor for the growth of business not only the name and fame of the store which is achieved by the another kind of business.With the lack of profound evidence, the argument is not supportive.

Secondly,it stated by the author about the cafe store made by replacing the children section. This decision is based on the national survey that the population of children age for 1-10 will be declined in near future. the authenticity of this survey is not presented here. To believe id to be true, there must be a systematic data that can be considered as a testimony before reply on it. Also, there might be a chance that although there will be a declination in number of children among the whole state but the population remain the same in that particular area . hence considering the state date will lead to the lose in business. the author's lack of in-depth analysis and missing evidence and argument have left the hole in the reasoning of the argument.

Moreover, the replacement of the children section with the cafe store might result in reducing the Quality if ambient of the book store. it might disturb the store's environment and make it congested. the specious seating arrangement is also one of the factor to attract the customers. Also it is not compulsory that every customer who regularly purchase a book or a member of the book store is also fond of coffee , Hence there is a chance of having separate group of people who are interested in coffee and books. there is not strong connection is represented by the author hence the argument is flawed.

In conclusion, the claim that is stated here by the author is flawed due to unwarranted evidence and supportive analysis. if the author present the proper evidence with logical arguments with more systematic research, there might be a scope to evaluate the viability of the success of business surely.