Governments are justified in circumventing civil laws when doing so is vital to the protection of national security Write an essay in which you take a position on the statement above In developing and supporting your position you should consider ways in w

Government is the one, which should look after the country’s well being and should know what the people of that particular country want. When coming to avoiding civil laws like marriage, property and many other except crime which might affect the people of the country the government should understand the rights and must look after all the laws by giving equal justice to them.

By circumventing some of the private laws of the people of the country by which the nation security will not be protected instead there will be many threats to the society. Common people who cannot solve their own civil laws will refer government for help but when government is itself avoiding it for nation security then there might be conflicts among people.

Although, national security is protection given by the government to the people of the country. In this case, the government should protect people in any situation. But by avoiding the civil laws of people creates a social disturbance in among people by which providing security is of no use as people fight among themselves and harm each other.

Government’s duty is to not only provide protection to the nation but to provide equal solutions to the people. However, after national security the government should mainly focus on the economic aspect of the country. By avoiding the civil laws, there might be occurance of financial crises in the country.