Question Authority Only by questioning accepted wisdom can we advance our understanding of the world

Questioning plays a vital role in any concept we learn. A question generally comes out of our brain only when we understand the concepts wisely. When we try to question or ask something related to the concept we learn, it gives rise to many other questions which helps not only us but also to the society. However, asking questions is not the only way to interpret the topic indeed, there are many ways by which we can understand the topic in a better way.

Some people of our society say that, people who do not ask any questions have not understood the topic clearly. However, there might be other cases that a person when understood the whole topic clearly might not have any queries. For instance, when teacher taught some new topic to the children of her class, there might be few people who frequently asks questions and there also some children’s who doesn’t ask questions but research on their own.

Asking questions will be a great benefit to the persons who asks it and the person who answers it. Because questioning helps individuals to gain more knowledge and if a person who does not know the answer might research about that topic, which helps him to find more solutions to a particular topic or he might also get to know other topics. But when a person who asks a question, firstly can search the query in some related materials, which helps him to explore more about the question he want to answer.

There might be some cases that, in a school when a boy asks a question and it might be a silly one, which he does not know and the whole class mocks him due to which his confidence degrades. Nevertheless, when the same boy searches his doubt in some materials or in internet he night find the answer before by which he knows better about the topic. Next time when we want to ask something to his teacher, he firstly finds it by himself and by which he might get some different queries.

At last, questioning is a very good habit, which helps people to gain more self-confidence and they become even better knowledgeable than before. The most prominent thing is that questioning always shows how enthusiastic you are. Nevertheless, before questioning, when a person himself questions him and when he does a proper research, which helps him to easily get the solution and he can easily understand what the other person is saying.