Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Governments are the cardinal portion of a nation. The nation selected the government with proper and accurate selection process so that they can able to solve all the conundrums of the nation. The first and foremost duty of governments to solve the critical issues of the nation in a quick manner. The official of the government should be scrupulous in following the ethics and well-educated so that they can find a suitable and commensurate solution of all the difficult issues of the nation.

The governments should able to solve all the difficulties of the nation in a proper and scrupulous manner in a transient time period. In the following issue, it is tried to underscore a phenomenon which stated that governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future. It is pertinent to point out the fact that governments major duty is to solve all the problems in a quick manner. But it's not necessary to focus on only the conundrums of today, it is also important to focus on the future problems and circumstances. If they focus on the future issues they can able to reduce the number of future conundrums and it may possible to prevent a deleterious event in future.

For example, the use of polythene bags which contain deleterious elements like polypyrole, polyoxalate and polyfroxin can produce critical problems by clogging the pipeline which are attached in the river. This problem in future can create a major issue in the future. If the government officials are higher educated and assiduous they can prescience the problem and they can able to find some problems to solve the issues and in future this problem will not occur and can't able to create a huge mass.

Another example is used to extrapolate the above explanation. Now-a-days, environmental pollution is a big question. Researcher, scientists and governments all over the world are trying their level best to solve or even to reduce the problems. The use of coal in the mills, harmful chemicals like phenylene, bule vitriol, methyl orange etc. dyes in the chemical and textiles mills and cutting down all the trees and making the country in a forest are the major issues of the environmental pollution. So, it's a major issue all over the world and needed to be solved or reduced as soon as possible. If the governments focus on the problem than they may find some solution of that problem and it may possible to reduce the deleterious effect of that problem. If the government only focus on the current issues and not able to prescience the future's harmful effects than it can possess major and critical problems in the future.

In conclusion, it can be posited that it's governments and their official cardinal duty to solve the problems which are occurred in today's circumstances and also anticipate the future's problem and make some way to solve or reduce the problems of future to make a better nation.