Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

The author has presented a novel concept which is quite benificial and totally optimistic. Education has the crucial importance in anyone's life. It is a noble idea that the universities should provide help to those students who can not afford the fees. I firmly agree with the statement that it should be applied and it is beneficient for the student as well for us (as a society).

Our society needs the literacy rate in order to become more successful and move ahead with a goal to live a luxurious life. To achieve this education plays vital role. Coming up to universities, these universities whether government or private universities make their best effort to shape the future of the students who come to their universities. Providing the free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university certainly lead to several problem such as lack of funds, moral hazards and limit the quality of the universities. Whereas the idea of providing the aid to students who has been admitted to the university is reasonable as it does not typically put a heavy burden on the university as well. The efforts the university makes with respect to provide help to students is finery deed.

We desire to see a bright future for all of us then what is the mistake of the poor students who also has vision for bright future? The poor students who have capabilities but not the sufficient financial status, they lack the education eventually we are impeding their as well as society's garish future. By providing the free education the students who can not afford the tuition fees is a great initiative and it provides a better chance for the poor students. The universities can later on take the credits if such students make revolutionary change in society and be helpful in social issues as well. The whole idea refers to tact and it has also been applied by some universities.

Consider the example of University of Southern California has applied the skim and thus it provides free university education to any student who has been admitted to it but can not afford the fees. This is very useful and provide more chances to the needy students. Definitely there is some criteria of marks that must be fulfilled in former school. They also conduct their own aptitude test and check the ability of students before giving admission to them. Such implementations are required strictly.

Today in the age of developing technology, the fields such as computer and IT are rapidly making their ways. These fields has benifited us with the ability to have distant learning programs. They made the education cheaper also. Some universities provide online courses videos as well. We can learn the subject being conducted in foreign country's university just by sitting home in the corner of world. Technology has come up with such great ideas.

In sum, from the bulk of experience it can be concluded that it is very important to offer free education to any student who can not afford them otherwise we as society has to face the demographic disaster in near future.